Management Team

Howard W. Ganter

Howard W. Ganter

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: (315) 836-1230
hwganter@thearcjslc.org

Jill Allen

Jill Allen

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: (315) 836-1251
jaallen@thearcjslc.org

Lynn Pietroski

Lynn Pietroski

Chief Operating Officer

Tel: (315) 836-1272
lmpietroski@thearcjslc.org

Trisha Seymour

Trisha Seymour

Chief Human Resources Officer

Tel: (315) 836-1256
taseymour@thearcjslc.org

Timothy Welpe

Timothy Welpe

Chief Strategic Officer

Tel: (315) 379-9531
twelpe@slnysarc.org

Terry Valin

Terry Valin

Chief Information Officer

Tel: (315) 836-1344
tjvalin@thearcjslc.org


Michelle Carpenter

Michelle Carpenter

JRC Foundation Director

Tel: (315) 836-1363
macarpenter@thearcjslc.org

Tara Carr

Tara Carr

Director of Residential

Tel: (315) 836-1211
tmcarr@thearcjslc.org

Josie Clary

Josie Clary

Director of Compliance/HIPAA Privacy Officer

Tel: (315) 379-0340
jclary@slnysarc.org

Jennifer Draper

Jennifer Draper

Director of Quality Services and Staff Development

Tel: (315) 836-1301
jmdraper@thearcjslc.org

Deborah Frary

Deborah Frary

Controller

Tel: (315) 379-9531
dfrary@slnysarc.org

Laurie McGrath

Laurie McGrath, RN

Director of Nursing Services

Tel: (315) 836-1212
llmcgrath@thearcjslc.org

Michelle Quinell-Gayle

Michelle Quinell-Gayle

Director of Business Development, Foundation and Community Relations

Tel: (315) 386-3529
mquinell@slnysarc.org

Cassie Reagan

Cassie Reagan

Director of Habilitative Services

Tel: (315) 379-9531
creagan@slnysarc.org

Sherry Wilson

Sherry Wilson

Director of Program Supports and Services

Tel: (315) 836-1236
shwilson@thearcjslc.org


Nancy Ouderkirk

Nancy Ouderkirk

Executive Secretary

Tel: (315) 836-1230
nlouderkirk@thearcjslc.org