Management Team

Howard W. Ganter

Howard W. Ganter

Chief Executive Officer

Tel: (315) 836-1230
hwganter@jeffrehabcenter.org

Jill Allen

Jill Allen

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: (315) 836-1251
jaallen@jeffrehabcenter.org

Lynn Pietroski

Lynn Pietroski

Chief Operating Officer

Tel: (315) 836-1272
lmpietroski@jeffrehabcenter.org

Trisha Seymour

Trisha Seymour

Chief Human Resources Officer

Tel: (315) 836-1256
taseymour@jeffrehabcenter.org

Timothy Welpe

Timothy Welpe

Chief Strategic Officer

Tel: (315) 379-9531
twelpe@slnysarc.org


Cynthia Ackerman

Cynthia Ackerman

Director of Residential Services

Tel: (315) 836-1211
cmackerman@jeffrehabcenter.org

Michelle Carpenter

Michelle Carpenter

JRC Foundation Director

Tel: (315) 836-1363
macarpenter@jeffrehabcenter.org

Josie Clary

Josie Clary

Director of Compliance/HIPAA Privacy Officer

Tel: (315) 379-0340
jclary@slnysarc.org

Brendan Dirrane

Brendan Dirrane

Director of Vocational Services

Tel: (315) 836-1424
btdirrane@jeffrehabcenter.org

Jennifer Draper

Jennifer Draper

Director of Quality Services and Staff Development

Tel: (315) 836-1301
jmdraper@jeffrehabcenter.org

Deborah Frary

Deborah Frary

Controller

Tel: (315) 379-9531
dfrary@slnysarc.org

David P. Friedlander

David P. Friedlander

Director of Children's Programs

Tel: 315-836-1226
dpfriedlander@jeffrehabcenter.org

Laurie McGrath

Laurie McGrath, RN

Director of Nursing Services

Tel: (315) 836-1212
llmcgrath@jeffrehabcenter.org

Michelle Quinell-Gayle

Michelle Quinell-Gayle

Director of Community Relations and St. Lawrence Foundation

Tel: (315) 386-3529
mquinell@slnysarc.org

Cassie Reagan

Cassie Reagan

Director of Habilitative Services

Tel: (315) 379-9531
creagan@slnysarc.org

Terry Valin

Terry Valin

IT Director

Tel: (315) 836-1344
tjvalin@jeffrehabcenter.org

Sherry Wilson

Sherry Wilson

Director of Program Supports and Services

Tel: (315) 836-1236
shwilson@jeffrehabcenter.org


Nancy Ouderkirk

Nancy Ouderkirk

Executive Secretary

Tel: (315) 836-1230
nlouderkirk@jeffrehabcenter.org